Djokovic v Federer: Rod Laver Arena teaches a lesson in fandom

"Just married but willing to exchange for Federer" - read the sign. At the Rod Laver Arena when Novak Djokovic was pummeling Roger Federer, a young lady in the stands held up her message for the world number three. The first semi-final of the 2016 Australian Open was a one-sided affair. The Serbian number one... Continue Reading →


Creed – Builds its own legacy in fitting Rocky farewell

The first Hollywood movie I ever watched was Rambo: First Blood. From then on, I wanted to be John Rambo. I got the plastic edition of the Rambo knife, the toy Kalashnikov, imaginary biceps and a head band. Then, I watched Rocky. I knew I can't be Rocky but since then, the Italian Stallion from... Continue Reading →

Pranav Dhanawade and the infamous five

Sarth Salunke, Pratik Bedekar, Ayush Dubey, Tejas Misar, Harshal Jadav and Swaraj Deshmukh – you don't know who they are. It's okay, you have no business knowing them. After today, you will definitely not hear about them. Ever. On the fifth day of 2016, Pranav Dhanawade smashed his way into the cricket record books and... Continue Reading →

A Website.

Up ↑